2024 Delaware Sports Museum & Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

  • Start: 2024-05-23 5:30 pm
  • End: 2024-05-23 9:30 pm

Tickets Available: Price: $75 pp; $550 for table of 8

Join the Delaware sports community as we gather to honor the Delaware Sports Museum & Hall of Fame Class of 2024 inductees. The state’s premier sports banquet will include former Major League Baseball and UD outfielder Cliff Brumbaugh; state record-holder in the hurdles Eric Cannon; All-American swimmer Gary Chelosky; nationally-known Olympic gymnastics judge Cheryl Hamilton; All-American gymnast Marcy Levine; Phillie Phanatic creator/performer Dave Raymond; noted Special Olympian Jonathan Stoklosa; award-winner sports journalist Kevin Tresolini and Olympic field hockey standout Caitlin Van Sickle.

5:30pm – Social Hour/Memorabilia Tables Open –  6:45 Dinner                                                                                                                                                                                      

Tickets are $75 per person and $550 for a table of 8. Tickets can be purchased online or by check.

For more information, please visit our website at www.desports.org or contact DSMHOF Executive Director Scott Selheimer at .